Contact Us

Carlisle Iowa Chamber of Commerce

P.O. Box 487

27 School Street

Carlisle, IA 50047

 

Office Hours

Tuesday Mornings

Thursday  Afternoons

Please call for an appointment

Executive Director

Dini Anderlik

executivedirector@carlisleiachamber.org

(515) 989-4216 (office)

(515) 745-9556 (cell)

Chamber Officers
Lynn Schattner – President 515-989-2788 lschattner@getcybersolutions.com
Matthew Monson – Vice President 515-989-2083 u1471@farewaystores.com
Dr. Brandon Elghmy – Secretary 515-989-3589 brandon.elghmy@carlislecsd.org
Janie Norton – Treasurer 515-989-3600 janien@mybankpsb.com
Board of Directors 
Bryce Amos 515-989-3589 bryce.amos@carlislecsd.org
Dr. Tyler Villard 515-989-3180 tvilliard@dmrdentalcare.com
Kasey Peterson 515-989-3510 kasey@petersonfuneralservice.com
John Sinclair 515-962-8012 johns@mybankpsb.com
Matthew Wanderscheid 515-989-0100 mwanders16@gmail.com
Ronda Frost 515-989-3224 rfrost@carlisleiowa.org
Stephany Goodhue 515-720-9684 stephanygoodhue@iowarealty.com