Contact Us

Carlisle Iowa Chamber of Commerce

P.O. Box 487

27 School Street

Carlisle, IA 50047

 

Office hours by appointment. Please call (515) 989-4216 to schedule.

Executive Director

Shar Pardubsky

executivedirector@carlisleiachamber.org

(515) 989-4216 (Office)
(515) 240-8785 (Cell)

Chamber Officers
Tracy Rector – President 515-577-9462 trector50@gmail.com
Sara Davis – Vice President 515-989-0525 news@carlislecitizen.com
Lynn Schattner – Treasurer 515-989-2788 lschattner@getcybersolutions.com
Alicia Benson – Secretary 785-230-7658 alicia@aliciabenson.com
Board of Directors
Linda Freese 515-777-0867 lfreese744@gmail.com
Pamela Goode 515-989-3261 pamelagoode@gmail.com
Andrea Hoekstra 515-989-0831 andrea.hoekstra@carlislecsd.org
Adam Lande 515-989-2083 alande@farewaystores.com
Paige Smothers 515-515-989-7913 smothers.paige@gmail.com
Dr. Tyler Villiard 515-989-3180 tvilliard@dmrdentialcare.com
Matt Wanderscheid 515-989-0100 mwanders16@gmail.com