Contact Us

Carlisle Iowa Chamber of Commerce

P.O. Box 487

27 School Street

Carlisle, IA 50047

 

Office Hours

Tuesday    10:00am – 2:00pm

Thursday   10:00am – 2:00pm

Please can call for appointment

Executive Director

Barb Rasko

brasko@carlisleiachamber.org

(515) 210-3571 (cell)

(515) 989-4216 (office)

(515) 961-7155 (fax)

Chamber Officers
John Sinclair – Pres. 515-962-8012 johns@mybankpsb.com
Steph. Goodhue – Vice 515-720-9684 stephanygoodhue@iowareality.com
Dan Crum – Secretary 515-250-3913 dancrum19@msn.com
Janie Norton – Treas. 515-989-3600 janien@mybankpsb.com
Board of Directors 
Steve Danielson 515-238-4793 stdaniel@registermedia.com
Lynn Schattner 641-352-5290 lschattner@getcybersolutions.com
Dr. Brandon EIghmy 515-989-3589 brandon.elghmy@carlislecsd.org
Scott James 515-989-3314 sjames@jamesoil.com
Andrew Lent 515-989-3224 alent@carlisleiowa.org
Matthew Monson 515-989-2083 u1471@farewaystores.com