Members A-Z

0-9

________________________________________

21st Century Rehab. P.C.
Rebecca Phillips
carlisle@21stcenturyrehab.com
125 N 1st Street
Carlisle, IA 50047
www.21stcenturyrehab.com

A
________________________________________

AJ’s Service
Amy
840 School Street
Carlisle, IA 50047

Antique Tractor Museum
Don Russell
55 Main Street
Carlisle, Ia 50047

Avondale Veterinary Health Care Complex
Dr. Denny Woodruff/Char Cooper
dwoodruff10@mchsi.com & info@avondalevet.com (Char)
4318 SE Army Post Road
Des Moines, IA 50320
www.avondalevet.com

B
________________________________________

Back Alley Smokehouse
John Plumb
90 School Street
Carlisle, IA 50047
www.facebook.com/backalleysmokehouse

Bartholomew Construction
Don Bartholomew
dbcc200@msn.com
200 School Street
Carlisle, IA 50047

Bartholomew Farms Ltd.
Rob Bartholomew
balloonsoveriowaltd@gmail.com
210 Garfield Street
Carlisle, IA 50047

Bishop Electric, Inc
Jerry Bishop
jerry@bishopelectricinc.com
130 S Garfield St
Carlisle, IA 50047

Bubba’s Washboard (Laundromat) – Triple M Properties LLC
Matt Olson
TripleMProperties@msn.com
125 Garfield Street
Carlisle, IA 50047

C
________________________________________

Carlisle Alumni Association
Judy Russell
judyrussell@gmail.com
https://www.carlislealumni.wikispaces.com/

Cal’s Fine Food & Spirits of Carlisle, LLC
Cal Leonard
calsfinefood@hotmail.com
20 Vine Street
Carlisle, IA 50047
www.facebook.com/Cal’sfinefood

Capitol City Church, Carlisle
CJ Nissen
1220 S. 5th Street
Carlisle, IA 50047
http://www.capitolcitycarlisle.church/#welcome

Carlisle Area Historical Society
Mary Sue Van Ryswyk
marysue123@hotmail.com
245 Pennsylvania Street
Carlisle, IA 50047
www.cahs.webs.com

Carlisle Auto Wash
Brian Winslow
jbwinslow@hotmail.com
Carlisle, IA 50047

Carlisle Center for Wellness & Rehabilitation
Tammy Davis
tdavis@pacificahealth.com
680 Cole Street
Carlisle, IA 50047
http://www.pacificahealth.com/Carlisle/Contactinfo.asp

Carlisle Chiropractic Clinic PC & Acupuncture
Dr. Mark Gvist
mgvistdc@gmail.com,
204 S 1st Street
Carlisle, IA 50047
www.Carlisle-Chiropractic.com

Carlisle Christian Church
Dan Crum
305 Market Street
Carlisle, IA 50047
www.carlislechristianchurch.com

Carlisle Citizen
Kim Hartshorn
carlislecitizen@mchsi.com
210 S 1st Street
Carlisle, IA 50047

Carlisle Community School
Bryce Amos
bryce.amos@carlislecsd.org
430 School Street
Carlisle, IA 50047
www.carlislecommunityschools.com

Carlisle Dental
Dr. Phil West
500 S 2nd Street
Carlisle, IA 50047

Carlisle Girls Softball Association
Mark Hoffman, Pres
Carlisle, IA 50047
www.carlislesoftball.org

Carlisle Little League
Jason Deal, Pres
Carlisle, IA 50047
www.carlislelittleleague.org

Carlisle Public Library
Stacy Goodhue
sgoodhue@carlisle.lib.ia.us
135 School Street
Carlisle, IA 50047
www.carlisle.lib.ia.us

Carlisle Soocer Club
Carlisle, IA 50047
www.carlislesoccer.org

Carlisle True Value Hardware
Kelly Wentzel
kellywetzel@truevalue.net
190 1st Street
Carlisle, IA 50047
www.truevalue.com/carlisletruevalue

Carlisle United Methodist Church
Pastor John Dodds
carlisleumc@q.com
405 School Street
Carlisle, IA 50047
www.carlisleumc.org

Carlisle Veterinary Clinic
Dr. Kylie Sloan
carlisleveterinaryclinic@gmail.com
550 S 2nd Street
Carlisle, IA 50047
www.carlisleveterinaryclinic.com

Carlisle VFW- Post 2099
Jamie Pratt
jdogpratt@gmail.com
34 School Street
Carlisle, IA 50047

Casey’s General Store #14
Melinda Brooks-Carrel
105 Highway 5
Carlisle, IA 50047
www.caseys.com

Casey’s General Store
Aren Mears
1020 Gateway Dr
Carlisle, IA 50047
www.caseys.com

Casey’s General Store #1676
Terry Thompson
1001 Highway 5
Carlisle, IA 50047
www.caseys.com

Central Iowa Insurance Services, Inc.
Todd Isley/Carroll Isley
info@centraliowains.com
120 S 1st Street
Carlisle, IA 50047
www.centraliowains.com

City of Carlisle
Andrew Lent
carlisle@circlecloud.net
195 N 1st Street
Carlisle, IA 50047
www.carlisle-ia.gov

City of Carlisle
Ruth Randleman, Mayor
ruthrandleman@aol.com
195 N 1st Street
Carlisle, IA 50047
www.carlisle-ia.gov

Coldwell Banker Mid-America Group REALTORS
Paula Mahnke
paula.mahnke@coldwellbankermag.com
1401 50th Street, Suite 105
West Des Moines, IA 50266
www.PaulaMahnke.com

Communication Innovators
Kirk Glawe
kglawe@gotoci.com
1301 Northeast 56th Street
Pleasant Hill, IA 50317
www.gotoci.com

Community Bank – Indianola
Keith Welling
kwelling@bankcommunitybank.com
1401 N Jefferson Way
Indianola, IA 50125
www.bankcommunitybank.com

Cyber Solutions
Lynn Schattner
info@getcybersolutions.com
1210 Blue Bonnett Drive
Carlisle, IA 50047
www.getcybersolutions.com

Crown Homes
Andrew Long

Contemporary Catering Inc
Kent Kearney
contemporarycatering@gmail.com
60 School Street
Carlisle, IA 50047
www.contemporarycateringinc.com

D
________________________________________

D. Wright Construction, LLC
Dane Wright
dwrightconst@gmail.com
325 Garfield Street
Carlisle, IA 50047

Dance 2 Xtreme
Ashlee Rathbun
d2xdance@gmail.com
85 School Street
Carlisle, IA 50047
www.dance2xtreme.com

Dental Professionals P.L.C.
Dr. John Vespa
dentalprofessionalsplc@hotmail.com
65 School Street
Carlisle, IA 50047
www.dentalprofessionalsplc.com

E
________________________________________

Edward Jones/Investments
Joe Schettler
joseph.schettler@edwardjones.com
90 Highway 5
Carlisle, IA 50047
www.edward-jones.com

etc!graphics, Inc.
Kevin Seiberling
kevin@etcgraphics.com
150 1st Street
Carlisle, IA 50047
www.etcgraphics.com

F
________________________________________

Fareway Store
Matt Monson
u1471@farewaystores.com
1115 Bluestem Drive
Carlisle, IA 50047
www.fareway.com

Fiss’
Tom Thiel
pollythiel@gmail.com
120 Highway 5
Carlisle, IA 50047
www.facebook.com/fiss

Freedom Self Storage 24/7
Jim Widmann
freedomselfstorage@gmail.com
3000 Gateway Drive
Carlisle, IA 50047
www.fareway.com

G
________________________________________

Goldsberry Giraffix
Connie Golfsberry
goldsberry giraffix@q.com
Hartford, IA 50118
https://www.facebook.com/goldsberry.giraffix

General Mills Operations, Inc.
Kellan Longenecker
Kellan.Longenecker@genmills.com
6101 SE 52nd Street
Carlisle, IA 50047
www.generalmills.com

Goodhue-Nolte Insurance
Paul Nolte
paul@goodhuenolte.com
100 Highway 5
Carlisle, IA 50047
www.insurance-iowa.com

Great Western Bank
Shannon Daniels
Shannon.Daniels@greatwesternbank.com
100 1st Street
Carlisle, IA 50047
www.greatwesternbank.com

Greater Des Moines Partnership
Jay Byers
mwillits@desmoinesmetro.com
700 Locust Street, Suite 100
Des Moines, IA 50309

Greenwood’s Sewer Service
Michelle Branchcomb/Linda Greenwood
greenwoodcorp@aol.com
1350 Wade Street
Des Moines, IA 50314

H
________________________________________

Heartland Co-op
Mike Sibert
msibert@heartlandcoop.com
5550 SE 64th Avenue
Carlisle, IA 50047
www.heartlandcoop.com

Hitters Indoor Batting Cages
David Schnathorst
schnathorsts@msn.com
130 N 1st Street
Carlisle, Ia 50047

Holy Cross Lutheran Church
Rev. Kevin Johnson
johnsonknc@aol.com
1040 Market Street
Carlisle, IA 50047
www.holycrosscarlisle.org

Hubbell Realty
Joe Pietruszynski
joe@hubbellrealty.com
6900 Westown Parkway
West Des Moines, IA 50266
www.hubbellrealty.com

Hunter, Carroll & Wanda’s Artifacts
Carroll Hunter
chunter805@mchsi.com
1900 Normandy Dr
Carlisle, IA 50047

I
________________________________________

Iowa Elevator Systems and Service
Rod Blackford
iaelevator@qwest.net
225 Garfield Street
Carlisle, IA 50047

Iowa Realty Company, Inc.
Carol Sinclair
carolsinclair@iowarealty.com
1501 N. Jefferson Way
Indianola, IA 50125
www.iowarealty.com

Iowa Realty Company, Inc.
Stephany Goodhue
stephany.goodhue@iowarealty.com
7105 S.E. 52nd Street
Carlisle, IA 50047
www.iowarealty.com

Iowa Realty Company, Inc.
Andrew Long
Carlisle, IA
www.iowarealty.com

J
________________________________________

James Oil Company LLC
Scott James
sjamesoil@aol.com
110 S Garfield Street
Carlisle, IA 50047
www.jamesoil.com

Jenkins Garden Market & Landscaping
Joe Jenkins
joe@jenkinsgardenmarket.com
1054 150th Avenue
Carlisle, IA 50047
www,jenkinsgardenmarket.com

Johnny & Mike’s Pizza
Johnny Cataldo
130 S 1st Street, Suite B
Carlisle, IA 50047
www.facebook.com/johnnyandmike’spizza

K
________________________________________

 

L
________________________________________

LaVilla Mexican Restaurant
30 School Street
Carlisle, IA 50047

Lee, Ethel
810 Stuart Street
Carlisle, IA 50047

Lucky Nails
230 S, 1st Street
Carlisle, IA 50047

M
________________________________________

McClure Engineering
Jeff Schug
jschug@mecresults.com
1360 NW 121st Street
Clive, IA 50325
www.mecresults.com

Medicap Pharmacy
Pamela Goode
8247@medicap.com
800 School Street
Carlisle, IA 50047
www.medicap.com/carlisle

Mercy Carlisle Family Practice Clinic, PLC
Dr. Jennifer Olson
125 School Street
Carlisle, IA 50047

Metro Waste Authority
Reo Manning
rme@mwatoday.com
300 E Locust Street, Suite 100
Des Moines, IA 50309-1864
www.mwatoday.com

MidAmerican Energy Company
Kathryn Kunert
kmkunert@midamerican.com
4299 NW Urbandale Drive
Urbandale, IA 50322-7916
www.midamericanenergy.com

Murphy Tower Service, LLC
Pat Murphy
patm@murphytower.com
20220 Highway 5
Carlisle, IA 50047
www.murphytower.com

N
________________________________________

NPCG, LLC. Dba National Playground Compliance Group, LLC
Amy Dickson
dave@playgroundcompliance.com
205 S Garfield Street
Carlisle, IA 50047
npcg.typepad.com

O
________________________________________

Ohnemus Construction
Troy Ohnemus
ohnemusconstruction@gmail.com
2740 183rd Avenue
Carlisle, IA 50047

Optometric Associates of Warren County, P.C.
Dr. Craig Winjum
55 School Street
Carlisle, IA 50047
www.optometricassoc.com/locations.htm

 

P
________________________________________

 

P & E Engineering Co.
Al Powers
arpowers@peengr.com
245 S 5th Street
Carlisle, IA 50047
www.peengr.com

Peglow Art & Design Publishing
Steve Peglow
steve@peglowart.com
838 Hull Avenue
Des Moines, IA 50136

Peter Kasper Woodworking
Peter Kasper
7414 SW 52nd Street
Carlisle, IA 50047
http://www.peterkasperwoodworks.com/

Peoples Bank
Janie Norton
janien@mybankpsb.com
2720 Gateway Drive
Carlisle, IA 50047
www.mybankpsb.com

Peterson Funeral Home
Jon Peterson
petersonfuneral@hotmail.com
415 School Street
Carlisle, IA 50047
www.petersonfunerals.com

Q
________________________________________

 

R
________________________________________

Randleman House
Carol Murphy
245 Pennsylvania Street
Carlisle, IA 50047

Record Herald & Indianola Tribune
Amy Duncan/ Steve Danielson
aduncan@registermedia.com
112 N Howard Street
Indianola, IA 50125
www.indianolarecordherald.com

River Bottom Raceway
Doug Baber
ustavowracing@hotmail.com
Carlisle, IA 50047
www.cilmra.com

Roadside Taco Food Truck
Grant Montour
www.facebook.com/roadsidetacofoodtruck

Roberts Heating & Cooling
Andrew Roberts
HVACRoberts@yahoo.com
290 S 1st Street
Carlisle, IA 50047
www.robertsheatingandcooling.com

S
________________________________________

Saint Elizabeth Seton Catholic Church
Father James Kirby
2566 Scotch Ridge Rd
Carlisle, IA 50047
stelizabethcarlisle.com

Sandstone Management
Brandon Van Vleet
brandon@sandstonemgmt.com
15 School Street
Carlisle, Ia 50047

Sauter Automotive
Chris & Beth Sauter
chris@sauterautomotive.com
11 School Street
Carlisle, IA 50047

School Street Scholars Daycare
Lindsay Goldsberry
schoolstcares@aol.com
80 School Street
Carlisle, IA 50047

Scotch Ridge LLC
544 Fourth Street
West Des Moines, IA 50265

Scotch Ridge Vineyard
Greg Gruss
gggruss@mac.com
15234 Bluff Trail
Carlisle, IA 50047

Snap Fitness
Suzanne Askelsen
carlisle@snapfitness.com
115 N 1st Street
Carlisle, IA 50047
www.snapfitness.com/carlisle

South Park Apartments
John Gruebel
jandallc@gmail.com
Carlisle, IA 50047

Spectrum Financial
William Elson
3705 Grand Avenue
Des Moines, IA 50312
www.sfsplanners.com/

Stadium View
Patti Isley
spazpat@aol.com
130 S 1st Street, Suite A
Carlisle, IA 50047

Stuyvesant, Benton & Judisch
John Judisch
jhjudisch @qwestoffice.net
1005 Highway 5
Carlisle, IA 50047

Stuyvesant, Benton & Judisch
Robert Stuyvesant
rlstuyvesant@qwestoffice.net
1005 Highway 5
Carlisle, IA 50047

Subway
Theresa Dyer
mdyer7671@aol.com
1105 Scotch Ridge Road
Carlisle, IA 50047
www.subway.com

Summerset Winery
Ron Mark
hello@summersetwine.com
15101 Fairfax Street
Indianola, IA 50125
www.summersetwine.com

T
________________________________________

TMC Auto Body
Craig Peters
CRAIGPTMC@hotmail.com
410 S Garfield Street
Carlisle, IA 50047
www.tmcautobody.com

Todd Hugen Photography
Todd Hugen
info@toddhugenphotography.com
4590 E Payton Ave
Carlisle, Ia 50047
www.toddhugenphotography.com

U
________________________________________

UgLee Lawn Care
Chris Lee
ugleelawn@gmail.com
1020 Woodland Dr
Carlisle, IA 50047

V
________________________________________

 

W
________________________________________

Warren County Extension and Outreach, ISU
Kathleen Pierson
kpierson@iastate.edu
909 E 2nd Ave, Ste E
Indianola, IA 50125
www.extension.iastate.edu/warren

Warren County Economic Development
Hollie Askey
info@wcedc.com
111 N. Buxton
Indianola, IA 50125
www.wcedc.com

Watkins, Larry
Larry Watkins
iowatty@yahoo.com
30 School Street
Carlisle, IA 50047

Webb’s RV Park
Dale Webb
webbsrvpark@qwestoffice.net
22905 Buchanan Trail
Hartford, IA 50118

Wildcat Chiropractors
Dr. Kyle Thrap
Health Care
125 N 1st St, Carlisle
Carlisle, IA 50047
www.wildcatchiro.com

Woodhouse & Lee Construction
Tom Woodhouse
17923 Cleveland Street
Carlisle, IA 50047

Wright Auto Sales
David Wright
dwright1956@aol.com
325 Garfield Street
Carlisle, IA 50047

Wyckoff Industries
Job Cooper/Andy Wyckoff
job@wyckoffind.com
95 Hwy 5
Carlisle, IA 50047
www.wyckoffind.com

X
________________________________________

 

Y
________________________________________

 

Z
________________________________________

________________________________________